Boxy Charm Crown Palette

IMG_1187I received this product in my July Boxy Charm.
This Crown Pro 10 Fuego Collection retails for $29.99 USD. Check it out here.

I instantly fell in love with this palette. It is very much my style, it is very warm. Each color is super pigmented and features a few matte and glittery colors.

Each color is so pigmented and there is no fallout at all. It features 5 matte and 5 glittery shadows all which blend seamlessly into one another.Sometimes some shadows get muddy after you try to blend a few different shadows, but this palette does not.

I cannot wait to try and put concealer on top of my matte eye-shadow and put the glittery ones on top! I feel like it would make a great look and make the shadow pop even more!

IMG_1188The glittery is super glittery which I love. It is super pigmented so a little goes a long way with each color. You can apply it with a brush or even your finger.

There are so many looks you can create with this palette. You can do a simple look or even do a smokey eye.

My one complaint is I wish that this, and more palettes came with their own brush. It does have a nice size mirror which I love. It also doesn’t say the name of each shadow which is a little odd.

xo,
Melissa

4 thoughts on “Boxy Charm Crown Palette

Leave a comment