Dr. Brandt- No No Baggageneedles no more® NO MORE BAGGAGE™ eye de-puffing gel

I received the needles no more® NO MORE BAGGAGE™ eye de-puffing gel in my July Boxy Charm . It retails for $42 USD. Check it out here.IMG_1183
I have huge dark under-eye circles. I have to use a color corrector and concealer to help make them less noticeable, but even that doesn’t work as well (hence my hunt for a great concealer) but this gel is supposed to help de-puff your eyes.

Sephora describes it as, “A breakthrough under-eye solution that dramatically reduces the appearance of bags, puffiness, and dark circles for a more youthful and rested look.”

When you apply this you want to use a little amount. A little goes a long way. Next you pat it into your dark circles.

When I do that I feel a little bit of a cooling like tingling sensation. My under-eye area does start to feel a bit tighter. This really does help reduce my under eye-circles.

It wears perfect under makeup. It doesn’t mess with my concealer at all. I don’t get creasey or look cakey.

One con that I do have is that it’s hard to get product out of the tube.

This really is like a quick fix.

I really do love this gel though! It really helps with my under eyes and makes me look more awake. I also love how it doesn’t interfere with my concealer!

What’s your favorite under eye gel/cream?

xo,

Melissa

2 thoughts on “Dr. Brandt- No No Baggageneedles no more® NO MORE BAGGAGE™ eye de-puffing gel

Leave a comment